• As anyone bought tickets for the game yet

if you cant get through by web go by phone? 1-800-265-5566

Because of cost, and the fact that the match is on a Wednesday night, I am opting for the Jamaica match on 9/6. Plus the vibez should be greater in the bleachers. Me waan siddung beside Mo and tek een some ganja smoke till me yeye a bleed!!!!
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Bredren, mi wi build a spliff fi di I. Nuh bodda wid di contact high ting round me, bredren!

Yuh know when I tell these Yanks that I can't even roll a spliff, they laugh at me becuase I'm Jamaican. i tell you about stereotyping.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

you can buy online now..

Yuh know when I tell these Yanks that I can't even roll a spliff, they laugh at me becuase I'm Jamaican. i tell you about stereotyping.
            Yuh not 100% Jamaican!

now you same one seh you a go montreal and plan bus trip...

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                you can buy online now..
                Wha, spliff?

no the tickets.. mi hear seh unno plan fi close basic school since unno get big transfer fee.. wait deh.. nevveau Rich...

Nuttin like dat. A Spanish Town Mayor a butt een. Insteada him worry bout the crime a Spanish Town him a worry bout the great city.

I might have to sell the three tickets I just bought...the spousal unit just informed me she and #2 daughter fly into T.O. that same evening and guess who have to pick them up?

I would have suggested Airport limo would if the final desination wasn't so far out of town. Damn!!

pr

its a flat rate

My base is significantly outside metro Toronto (100 + km)... but working on a solution. I just hope the weather is good...ah not accustomed to anything below 22 deg Celsius in my old age.

pr

should not have a problem with the weather..

No weed allowed at Bmo and it worse a jamaica a play

The place is going to be full of cops and there will be no mercy for the jamaican fans . Please do not smoke weed before the game because I want a clear assessment of the game and the weed in toronto is not pure.

I wonder if Andy can contain Guzman...

A who a go mark Friend..

A who we have fi run down Radinski.

A who a go block Dwayne shot them ..

Is Evan taylor exposed to the artificial surface at bmo field.