As anyone bought tickets for the game yet
Because of cost, and the fact that the match is on a Wednesday night, I am opting for the Jamaica match on 9/6. Plus the vibez should be greater in the bleachers. Me waan siddung beside Mo and tek een some ganja smoke till me yeye a bleed!!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Yuh know when I tell these Yanks that I can't even roll a spliff, they laugh at me becuase I'm Jamaican. i tell you about stereotyping.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
I might have to sell the three tickets I just bought...the spousal unit just informed me she and #2 daughter fly into T.O. that same evening and guess who have to pick them up?
I would have suggested Airport limo would if the final desination wasn't so far out of town. Damn!!
prPeter R
No weed allowed at Bmo and it worse a jamaica a play
The place is going to be full of cops and there will be no mercy for the jamaican fans . Please do not smoke weed before the game because I want a clear assessment of the game and the weed in toronto is not pure.
I wonder if Andy can contain Guzman...
A who a go mark Friend..
A who we have fi run down Radinski.
A who a go block Dwayne shot them ..
Is Evan taylor exposed to the artificial surface at bmo field.