lets hope another country nuh sign him before we get our act together.
Latest on the Bora deal!
RE: Latest on the Bora deal!
It will be the ultimate comedy of errors if Clueless Crenston nuh sign Bora, afta teking the man all over the island and parading him before the public!
Yow, mi bredren dem a call mi a express excitement about this. Mi tell dem I'll get excited when the deal wrap up.
Is Boxhill, can you blame me?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
I call Boxhill "Mr. Indecision", and it's a reflection of his poor leadership skills. Nuttin nuh surprise mi bout the jokers at the JFF anymore.Winning means you're willing to go longer, work harder, and give more than anyone else - Vince Lombardi
Hortikal (10/21/2006)It will be the ultimate comedy of errors if Clueless Crenston nuh sign Bora, afta teking the man all over the island and parading him before the public!
I find it weird that a full week has passed since Bora was here, yet we still havent heard anything about the signing of a contract. But we all know how it takles the guys forever to decide on anything. We are still waiting to hear what decision they took on the Marlon King case.President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)
Reggae-Fan (10/21/2006)I find it weird that a full week has passed since Bora was here, yet we still havent heard anything about the signing of a contract. But we all know how it takles the guys forever to decide on anything. We are still waiting to hear what decision they took on the Marlon King case.
According to JFF president Crenston Boxhill, the federation has now, with the help of key private sector members, secured approximately 60 per cent of the salary required.
'We have so far got a commitment for 60 per cent from both the Government and the private sector,' commented Boxhill.
'Based on the meeting we had today, I have no doubt that very shortly, the other 40 per cent will be forthcoming.'
http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/articles...amp;category=1- Saturday, October 14, 2006
Interpretation - yow boss, mi ave part a di money. start di wuk nuh?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
If you really love Jamaica's football you would hope the JFF (not Boxhill) sign Bora or any good coach and not sit down and wish bad things to happen
Remember we are talking about the growth and development of jamaica's football and not who we like or dont like
I notice you have kept your article about JFF being a rudderless ship on the home page while ignoring the other positive articles that have come out on the present admin.
Think everyone blind like you????Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Sickko (10/21/2006)If you really love Jamaica's football you would hope the JFF (not Boxhill) sign Bora or any good coach and not sit down and wish bad things to happen
Remember we are talking about the growth and development of jamaica's football and not who we like or dont like
...and, even as I think Boxhill's administration cannot handle managing the JFF I have continued to do tangible things to support the football...and, thus the JFF. SoI have not a clue where your ranrt is coming from.
My reponse in my previous attachment to the main thread merely stated facts.
I notice you have kept your article about JFF being a rudderless ship on the home page while ignoring the other positive articles that have come out on the present admin.
Think everyone blind like you????
For your information the reason why my articles remain a long time is lack of enough regular inflow of articles. What about you writing regular articles? For example, you could write under the moniker "okkcis"? ...or, you could encourage friends and acquaintances to write articles?
Frankly if more persons wrote articlesI would write less frequently.
BTW- You must have seen where I have written articles supportive of actions Boxhill has taken.
No other positive article on the present administration has been ignored my me.
...and, you must remember that there is a 'slate of editors'...and, decisions on articles that are carried by this website on its homepage - i.e. in/on the 'main site' - the finalsay/decision, lies not in my hands.
Your accusation is false!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Sickko (10/21/2006)If you really love Jamaica's football you would hope the JFF (not Boxhill) sign Bora or any good coach and not sit down and wish bad things to happen
Think everyone blind like you????President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)
Gentlemen we'll get Bora,Hearing from sources that Digicel and three other companies has jump on the Bora contract,hearing that TVJ will also make a contribution for rights to broadcast there games,Sickko and reggaefan nuh worry oonu self,Bora will be with us before Christmas.
That is an absolute lie, not every one here wants good for Jamaica's football...they want good for their choice of who sits in the big chair and will try and tear down and mis-educate and mis-inform to get their own ends.Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
"Three towels between a whole squad meant that we had to share - you wouldn't even get this kind of organisation with a Sunday league team, but it is another example of the lack of professionalism that existed on the tour." - Jason Euell
Enough is enough!