jeremy lynch!!!amazing.....

• jeremy lynch!!!amazing.....

he is half jamaican..........we need to see his on the pitch skills........

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ytU1O7ZeNCA

no we don't. he most likely has none. but one of the best i have seen with these seal tricks!

Well, if he doesn't make it as a pro can always join the circus.

pr

This says nothing about his passing skills and first touch. Good juggler however.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

good ?

thats an understatement... good juggler... what would it take to impress you tilla...

A STETHS man doing it.

He could play during the half time interval at our WCQ games, as the entertainment, but not during the game

he was released by arsenal at 15 ..... and did not get pick up by any club since it seems

OK Baddaz, he is an excellent seal, ah mean juggler.
                    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Originally posted by Naminirt View Post
                      he was released by arsenal at 15 ..... and did not get pick up by any club since it seems
                      yeah? sounds like he got a lil trini in him then.

yes he was released by arsenal and the other day he had a trial with charleton......i dont know if he got through..........

Okay, that's a brilliant display of "keep-up" tricks but how about his football skills! Can he play, and for whom does play?

If his game is as good as his tricks, then The Prof should call him in.
                          "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Anyone who spends that much time learning those tricks could not possibly find the time to practice the game itself.

He might have a wikkid first touch, but that's it!

Originally posted by Dre View Post
                              he is half jamaican..........we need to see his on the pitch skills........

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ytU1O7ZeNCA
                              Looked him up. He was cut by Arsenal youth at 14. Not sure why.

He started the juggling thing and made it to the semifinal of that British show Britain's Got Talent. As a result of the skill he displayed on that show he got a one-week trial with Charlton Athletic to begin next month.

Wish him luck.