Anyone knows what happened to this player?

• Anyone knows what happened to this player?

The following report is from the year 2003. Since Bora will be looking at all our available players, shouldn't he be apprised of Wallace too?

07-29-2003<H3>Former Men's Soccer Standout Adam Wallace Signs Pro Contract In Belgium</H3>

Author: Bruce R. Bosley
    Email: Bruce.Bosley@uvm.edu
    Phone: 802/656-1109 Fax: (802)656-8328

BURLINGTON, Vt. --- After a successful trial period during July, former University of Vermont men’s soccer standout Adam Wallace (Delta, B.C.) was signed to a professional contract by KSV Roeselare, a team in the Belgium 2nd National League.

Wallace, who has played internationally with national junior teams from Canada and Jamaica, signed a one-year deal with a two-year option. In the six games of the trial period, he scored two goals as KSV Roeselaire went 4-1-1. He tallied his first goal against Sassport Boezinge on July 9th in his first contest as a professional.

Last season with the Catamounts, Wallace earned first team, All-America East honors and was a second team, All-New England selection. He was second on Vermont in scoring with seven goals and four assists leading UVM to a second place finish in the America East. He scored four times versus Hartford on October 26th, the second-most goals in a single-game in the nation during the 2002 season.
    "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

RE: Anyone knows what happened to this player?

I think I read somewhere that he was recovering from injury. He is our of contract with his Belgian side anyhow.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran