Well Well Well.......

• Well Well Well.......

.....while we are sitting at home waiting for the kick-off of the first game in the semi-final round. Here's wat our Concacaf opponents are doing this month in preparation for next month's qualifiers

Canada vs Brazil (away)
    USA vs Norway ( home)
    Trinidad & Tobago vs El Salvador (away)
    Trinidad & Tobago vs Honduras (away)
    Guatemala vs South Korea
    Guatemala vs Honduras-U23

I believe Hortical made a good post for us playing some away games which makes alot of sense. At this point we have no games period. What are we doing for a month? Simoes still a collect him paycheck.

According to Asassin...we will be ready come next round. No games for us while our Concacaf rivals are playing about 2 games for extra preparation. Guess mi haffi look inna sassin crystal ball now.

gwaan a who laugh last laugh .........

Mek Bora did duh dis! Or CB!!!

Wha?

Simoes say there will be two local camps for the Jamaican based players. He will not be able to get the foriegn based players.

Is it the coach or the JFF we need to provide answers?

pr

What is the use of these camps, Sass? Are the Jamaican-based players going to be included in the World Cup squad?

think long term Mo. At least one or two might be you never know but at least the local youths will get seasoned experience coaching and are preparing for a future.

We must have these local camps if nothing more. Unnu claim the long term is more important than the qualifiers but all I see focus is on making it out of the group. If you can't get the overseas player then do what you can and that is what Simoes is doing not taking vacation.

Sass, stop di nonsense! Warlord's initial post is dealing with the preparation for the next phase of the world cup qualifiers. That is what we are talking about. I don't have a problem thinking long term, but if that's what wi really want to do then we wouldn't be talking about Nosworthy!

Get back to the point of this thread, sass!

Mo the fact he is unable to get any international players for Friendlies as there clubs WILL NOT release them. It is now Preseason.
                  There is no international dates between now and the first game.

The man is doing what he can do.

Originally posted by Warlord View Post
                    .....while we are sitting at home waiting for the kick-off of the first game in the semi-final round. Here's wat our Concacaf opponents are doing this month in preparation for next month's qualifiers

Canada vs Brazil (away)
                    USA vs Norway ( home)
                    Trinidad & Tobago vs El Salvador (away)
                    Trinidad & Tobago vs Honduras (away)
                    Guatemala vs South Korea
                    Guatemala vs Honduras-U23

I believe Hortical made a good post for us playing some away games which makes alot of sense. At this point we have no games period. What are we doing for a month? Simoes still a collect him paycheck.

According to Asassin...we will be ready come next round. No games for us while our Concacaf rivals are playing about 2 games for extra preparation. Guess mi haffi look inna sassin crystal ball now.
                    Good point, however the Canada/Brazil game this month is a women's game. good point nevertheless.

USA vs Norway is also Women game

So, why did you offer that point as some comeback to the argument that CB and other would have been crucified had they not done anything while our competitors are?

Wha?

Simoes say there will be two local camps for the Jamaican based players. He will not be able to get the foriegn based players.
                          simoes did not write of the local lads

The man is not sitting idle. We have a tendency to not do anything if we can't get foriegners for game.

The man is doing what he can. did you see Warlord including women's game? What that have fi do with the qualifiers?

Originally posted by Warlord View Post

USA vs Norway ( home)
                              I think that you might have been looking at a schedule for the U.S. women's team.

The next game scheduled for the U.S. Men is our qualifier against Guatemala in August.