Well Well Well.......

Women's game or not, did you get the point of his post?

At least you see the point!

it has no point.

The first thing is he lumped Women and men to try to prove a point.

The second thing is you posted that 7 youth and women teams will be in training. The senior teams will be called into camp.

Most other teams in the region are not doing any advance preparation as they have the same problem as us, so what is his point?

forget it

Did you see EPL manager say local Jamaican player "has everything"?

him mad or what?

I think the canada brazil is also a womens game..

Mo what do recommend Simoes do between now and the Qualifiers?

Did you see EPL manager say local Jamaican player "has everything"?

him mad or what?
                  Really? Which EPL manager that?

Stoke City Pulis about "Rudy" Austin.

In case you don't know he was been tracked by Stoke City, A top Brazillian club and a MLS team.

Not bad eeeh?

LOL ! WHOEEE !

As one man seh.. Who laugh last....

LOL !!

ah oman game dem yuh didah talk all dis time, but si mi dying trial, ah joke ting or wah.

No games? Cho ...

Originally posted by Warlord View Post
                          .....while we are sitting at home waiting for the kick-off of the first game in the semi-final round. Here's wat our Concacaf opponents are doing this month in preparation for next month's qualifiers

Canada vs Brazil (away)
                          USA vs Norway ( home)
                          Trinidad & Tobago vs El Salvador (away)
                          Trinidad & Tobago vs Honduras (away)
                          Guatemala vs South Korea
                          Guatemala vs Honduras-U23

I believe Hortical made a good post for us playing some away games which makes alot of sense. At this point we have no games period. What are we doing for a month? Simoes still a collect him paycheck.

According to Asassin...we will be ready come next round. No games for us while our Concacaf rivals are playing about 2 games for extra preparation. Guess mi haffi look inna sassin crystal ball now.
                          No games? ...and no practising!
                          r&^%@$$ cl*&^%# JFF!

...an man deh bout a blame di coach dem? dem man deh fulla R*&^%$$!

Most other teams in the region are not doing any advance preparation as they have the same problem as us, so what is his point?
                            Sass stap joke but serious ting!
                            Wi dealing wid now - Qualifiers!

Our REGGAE BOYZ team is not being prepared.
                            JFF is falling down on the job...not the coach! END OF STORY!

...as to other TEAMs not doing anything?
                            That is crap on two fronts!
                            1. That is not true!
                            2. Who cares a phartz! We care about our TEAM REGGAE BOYZ!

Wha happen to all a di promotahs dem pan di forum, unnun rope een.
                              Ok seriously now dreads, will someone please go ahead and arrange a late July game with Jamaica and Miami FC (at Tropical Park), or vs Atlanta Silverbacks (at Silverback Park)?

Offer the JFF US$100,000 for the game and recoup your investment in gate receipts, concession stands and a simple Telemundo or Univision TV deal.

Don't tarry, start now! Call up the people at JFF, Miami FC and Atlanta Silverbacks to study the possibility. Don't worry 'bout di upfront money; I will place a call to three important people for that: Lee-Chin, Benjammin Maudib and Mo The marshall. But seriously, somebody jump on it STAT!
                              Last edited by Farmah; July 3, 2008, 01:27 PM.
                              "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Sass, stop di nonsense! Warlord's initial post is dealing with the preparation for the next phase of the world cup qualifiers. That is what we are talking about. I don't have a problem thinking long term, but if that's what wi really want to do then we wouldn't be talking about Nosworthy!

Get back to the point of this thread, sass!

yuh see it!! Preparation is the key. Who a benefit from live in camp without perparation games?