Chelsea sign Barca playmaker Deco
Originally posted by Warlord View PostSoap Opera. 2nd to 3rd?? I'll take my chances wit a midfield comprising of Ballack, Essien, Deco anyday
Set yuh tape recorder."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
ManUre fan dem trembling in dem boots now!
Lazie, don't worry about the amount of midfielders we have. You noticed how Chelsea was hampered by injury last season. For the most times they did not have a full complement of players to play the game they wanted to. Even with that, ManUre could only edge them out of the EPL title on the last day of competition.
Just watch the ride and don't let other people business worry yuh!"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by Tilla View PostManUre fan dem trembling in dem boots now!
Lazie, don't worry about the amount of midfielders we have. You noticed how Chelsea was hampered by injury last season. For the most times they did not have a full complement of players to play the game they wanted to. Even with that, ManUre could only edge them out of the EPL title on the last day of competition.
Just watch the ride and don't let other people business worry yuh!
CL."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
The Empire coasted to the finish line .....reserving their energy for the
"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by Lazie View Post.. and wha bout Malouda, Cole, Obi, Claude, Lampard and if the rumours are to be believed, Robinho?
Set yuh tape recorder.
Realistically Deco will start over Cole and Malouda. Robinho is not a Chelsea player for the time being so we wont discuss that until he is.
Malouda, Cole and SWP are the same type of players. You have to have depth at big clubs. You of all people should know that being a Manu fan. Claude will not see much playing time this season and Lampard is on his way out of Stamford Bridge.
Originally posted by Warlord View PostRealistically Deco will start over Cole and Malouda. Robinho is not a Chelsea player for the time being so we wont discuss that until he is.
Malouda, Cole and SWP are the same type of players. You have to have depth at big clubs. You of all people should know that being a Manu fan. Claude will not see much playing time this season and Lampard is on his way out of Stamford Bridge.
"Lampard is on his way out of Stamford Bridge" - Wait ... whats wrong here?
Know what .. figet SWP ,.. cause a fool dat. With the amount of midfielders dem have now ... plus who coming in ... there is certainly going to be some unrest.
Its unfair for you to bring up the Empire .... Fergie been doing this from when .... Scolari well ... as mi say ... set yuh DVR.
Jangle, dis looking like 3 straight."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Tilla View PostIf you call that coast, I do not know what you will really call coast. Continue living in denial."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)