The Biggest Fraud In Football = Beckham

The art of delivery of a football in certain zones to create a potent attack @ free kicks & corners was revolutionized by David Beckham.
    “I am not a politician..I only suffer the consequences”.......Peter Tosh

When last yuh check one? Is nuff many dem a aks fah, mi hear, so it not so easy!

Did you see he skied the ball from 10 yards out?

any 10 year old coulda score that. There is also the game that he made a horrible dive to get a penalty.

Me...don't argue with mosiah.

Him know everything areddy!

Matter saw one game with beckham and drew a hasty conclusion.

Lazie....shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Did you see he skied the ball from 10 yards out?

any 10 year old coulda score that. There is also the game that he made a horrible dive to get a penalty.
              Seen quite a few players do those things and have had good or average games.

Beckham had been very good most of the times this year and average on a couple. That is why the LA offense is firing like it is.

the difference is he is suppose to be a super star, not a regular Joe.

What you call average is below par for a World Class player which he is suppose to be.

For me he has been a disappointment so far.

He is not a regular Joe and that is why most of his games have been above average. There is a reason why the Galaxy has the best offense in the league. There is a reason why he has the second highest assists total in the league, there is a reason why Landon Donovan is getting so many opportunities on goal. There is a reason why they are able to break from deep in their half and have the ball in the opponents goal in no time.

His world class shooting and passing has been evident. They have been very good this year considering some of those substandard players they have on their team.

Most day you could tell the difference between Andy Williams and David Beckham.

Beckham is not living up to the standard that he has given over the years. I simple wouldn't pay and watch him. As a matter of fact Donovan had more chances and goals two years ago. How many goals Becks have this year?

You hear?

Mi hear nuff people a cuss bout this. I was supposed to go to the game but I had a prior engagement with a river . My take is he needs to not have bad games in major markets. And DC is a major market.

Most day you could tell the difference between Andy Williams and David Beckham.

Beckham is not living up to the standard that he has given over the years. I simple wouldn't pay and watch him. As a matter of fact Donovan had more chances and goals two years ago. How many goals Becks have this year?
                          And I can still tell the difference between him and Andy Williams. Matter of fact there is a huge difference.

Of course Donovan will have more goals and chances than Becks. He is a more direct player. The man's play is the same it has been over the years. If you expect to all of a sudden see goals popping from all angles and dribbling all over then you are the one letting yourself down.

He does the same thing he has done throught his career. Take good freekicks and create many chances for his teammates. He has done that as well as anyone in MLS. Oh yes and he has sold a lot of merchandise and sold out a few stadiums. Seems like he is repaying the folks.

If you admit his goal scoring has dropped drastically.

You expect him to come to a lessor league and do a little more.

If you admit his goal scoring has dropped drastically.

You expect him to come to a lessor league and do a little more.
                              Drastically from what. David Beckham has not been a huge goal scorer for most of his career. Creating goals has always been his major asset.

He scored 61 goals in 10 years at Manu.
                              Scored 13 in 4 or 5 at Madrid.

You are the one letting yourself down. You are expecting him to become what he is not. What he does well, he will continue to do well.

HUH?!!! what does this mean.....

He gets paid based on the income he makes which is quite fair.