The Biggest Fraud In Football = Beckham

So what are implying? The stars made becks look better than he was?

Him free kick them nuh free anymore.

so far he hasn't even bend it like the girl inna de Movie.

How many free kick has he scored?

Him free kick them nuh free anymore.

so far he hasn't even bend it like the girl inna de Movie.

How many free kick has he scored?

You clearly didn't watch his game against Real Salt Lake, where he scored two goals from outside the box. His passing to Buddle and Donovan has been excellent.

You talk bout drastic drop off in goals and simply making a clown of yourself. Check him goal scoring record and stop dissappoint yourself.
        Last edited by Me; July 1, 2008, 01:56 PM.

Bout three one a Asia, if memory serb (not Serbia) an two ovah yah. Not even if him nah ben it nah now, ah nuh many can duh dat inna dem prime.

Yuh really haffi ask?

Him fi do it inna more than one game.

Becks in the MLS has been a bore to me.

He has in more than one game.

How many should he score Assassin? Give us a number so that we can know what you use to create your benchmark.

All now mi nuh know where this great goalscoring decline you were talking about. Plaese tell us Assassin. Where is the decline?

If you don't have the facts, don't bother use the line.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                  He has in more than one game.

How many should he score Assassin? Give us a number so that we can know what you use to create your benchmark.

All now mi nuh know where this great goalscoring decline you were talking about. Plaese tell us Assassin. Where is the decline?

If you don't have the facts, don't bother use the line.
                  Yuh really have time nuh true?

A MLS dis you know Brethren not the EPL or La Liga.

If Becks was still as good as unnu meking him out to be him woulda light it up.

The man deh pon pre-retirement.

A MLS dis you know Brethren not the EPL or La Liga.

If Becks was still as good as unnu meking him out to be him woulda light it up.

The man deh pon pre-retirement.

Clearly you are struggling.

A player whose game is based on crossing and free kicks should be lighting up the place?

Leading offense in the league
                      Second highest assist tally in the league

Seems like he is doing his job. Please tell us how many free kicks he is supposed to score?
                      Please show us the drastic fall off in goal production.

The more you type, the more I realize you did not follow Beckham's career at Manchester or Real Madrid. The man a do the same things he always do and suddenly you disappointed. How was his goal production then?
                      Stop let yourself down.

Yuh right fi fraid to answah dat one..

yuh can email mi di answer...

The fact is this is the MLS we talking bout. If he was doing that in the EPL or La Liga I would give him ratings.

The man is nothing special in the MLS. simply put.

Not the same thing. He had a very good free Kick, bending it in the goal, where is it now? He has lost a step or two but you or Lazie can't acknowledge that.

The fact is this is the MLS we talking bout. If he was doing that in the EPL or La Liga I would give him ratings.

Not the same thing. He had a very good free Kick, bending it in the goal, where is it now? He has lost a step or two but you or Lazie can't acknowledge that.
                            Yuh all over the place Sass ... mind yuh get dizzy. I've already furnished you with his LA stats todate ... and yuh still choose fi walk the plank.

The Empire - 265 apps -61 goals
                            PNE - 5 Apps - 2 goals
                            Real Madrid - 116 Apps - 13 goals
                            La Galaxy 17 Apps - 4 goals.

You must be losing your mind. Who can't tell that he has lost a step. He lost a step at Madrid, so please quit being silly.

He scored 13 goals in his entire stay at Real Madrid. Where is the fall off?

You are arguing about a player that you are ignorant about. You are just like those other fans in the US that were sold a highlight package not realizing that was over a long period of time and yet you are expecting such a performance every game.

Stop letting your self down. You have barely watched him play at ManU, Madrid or the Galaxy.

When you finish watching some old games, come back and talk.

I am trying to find out.. who is di bettah ballah.. Beckham or Jermaine Hue ?