The Biggest Fraud In Football = Beckham

yuh on a roll tidday.

What beckham figget bout football our best yard ballah nuh learn yet.

LOL !

Since him bring in millions in merchandising, then that's what determines his salary, which is way above what he is actually worth as a footballer. I guess.

I was on a roll from June 29. I stand by statements on Beckham's quality. Beckham may be better than anyting a yard, save you-know-who, but not anywhere close to worldclass.

Dun talk! Talk amongst unnuselves!

does anyone doubt that there are better players out there who do not earn anywhere near what beckham makes.

he is a good footballer, not near the best but seems to be paid better than the best...that is the real issue!

Has Beckham ever been 'close to worldclass' ?

Which is fine with me. He is a marketing genius, so to speak, but let's not fool ourselves about his footballing quality.

Oops! I did say mi dun wid dis.

Yes, for about 5 years of his ManU life.

Ask Me, the man just had a below average game, not a "bad game"

Suh having a bad game mean him nuh good? Beckham isn't the best ... but face facts. He is one of the best free kickers, one of the best passers and one of the best crossers of the ball.

Who a look fi salad and pile can watch NPL. Beckham knows what he is good at.

Did he ever display 'worldclass' form at Real Madrid ?

Yes, but so did Maestro at Old Trafford.

What?

does anyone doubt that there are better players out there who do not earn anywhere near what beckham makes.

he is a good footballer, not near the best but seems to be paid better than the best...that is the real issue!
                          Yes there may be better players making less. But if I can created more revenue for you than that player, I expect to be compensated with more than he is. Simple economics.

Mi hear seh Beckham mek a Real Madrid coach eat him words..

Yuh skirting on the edge of profundity once again...

Lazie I simple say he is a disappointment since moving to the MLS.
                              If you ask me he may not even be on fairly picked all star roster.

Despite all unnu a talk he has not had MANY GREAT games either so what that make him?

As a fan I was expect a little more but for some people as long as him deh pon di bench everything kriss for some a unnu.

And it seems like I am stuttering too...Mi d-d-d-dun tuh-tuh-tuh-talk!