understand who his BEST midfielder is. Everytime this youth come on ... Spain look different.
Spain coach seems not to
Originally posted by Lazie View Postunderstand who his BEST midfielder is. Everytime this youth come on ... Spain look different.
The movement and support...the technical skills on display...total TEAM(work)? Out Of This World!
TEAM!
Mi seh GLORIOUS TEAM!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostOh, so Russia didn't play TEAM today?
...and don't knock TEAM - it got Russia to these semi-finals!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by OJ View Postmi nuh want you a look pon the big side midfielder too much.. Man u nuh have nuh balla in a the Euro?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by OJ View Postmi nuh want you a look pon the big side midfielder too much.. Man u nuh have nuh balla in a the Euro?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by OJ View PostMan U dont have the credential for such fine quality.."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)