[quote=Assasin;111008]
All now u neva prove mi wrong yet? But stay deh and nuh face reality as far as Simoes concerned.
A nuh Simoes who fail wit Trini and Honduras after him did leff di first time?
The usual suspects nuh have problems. Tell mi when did Simoes address the deficiencies so far since he's been TD?
Bora's comments were more realistic than Simoes'"Jesus Saves" philosophy him use and brainwash nuff a unnuh. Until we get better at organization and developing our football we will always be fighting for 3rd place or that half spot. That is the reality. You neva look at the big picture but that is the mentality of people who have been associated wit tunnel vision syndrome for a very long time.
Yeah mi rather live deh so than fi say "we can't"
A nuh Simoes who fail wit Trini and Honduras after him did leff di first time?
Which team nuh have problems? At least he knows the problem and is trying to address it.
The usual suspects nuh have problems. Tell mi when did Simoes address the deficiencies so far since he's been TD?
Didn't Bora say that Mexico and US have 2 space already? You will never hear that from Simoes, you also remember he said he wasn't here to lose?
Bora's comments were more realistic than Simoes'"Jesus Saves" philosophy him use and brainwash nuff a unnuh. Until we get better at organization and developing our football we will always be fighting for 3rd place or that half spot. That is the reality. You neva look at the big picture but that is the mentality of people who have been associated wit tunnel vision syndrome for a very long time.