Lazie, Jah know---yuh handle yourself very well

• Lazie, Jah know---yuh handle yourself very well

Your back is broad. (Well Almost as broad as fi mi ).

Just finish reading the "gladis " thread below.

Man, how can folks conveniently choose to forget about football reality?

I am sure if you listen in on the mexican camp--their goal is to win the World Cup...!!!

Notice the the wan Assasin a try bait me.

Everyone know that the USA is my #1 team. I am also a a fan of the Reggae BoyZ.

The "gladis' bizniz will haffi stap. Is reality we a deal wid.

Lazie, you are one of the FEW voices of reason on this forum.

Chusssss mi.

Mek wi reason.
    Do you remember Mike, he always try to put down Jamaica, a few times his posts even had racist overtone.
    I remember your take on Mike, you called him a genius, he wanted to open our eyes on relevant issues according to you. Why at no time did you call Mike a bigot...is it a word you recently discovered?. If not then using that word selectively makes you a bigot.
    Your post(this one)shows you are intolerant of any opinion differing from yours, again evidence that you are a bigot.
    You and Lazie are not from the same cloth.

Blessed

Your back is broad. (Well Almost as broad as fi mi ).

Just finish reading the "gladis " thread below.

Man, how can folks conveniently choose to forget about football reality?

I am sure if you listen in on the mexican camp--their goal is to win the World Cup...!!!

Notice the the wan Assasin a try bait me.

Everyone know that the USA is my #1 team. I am also a a fan of the Reggae BoyZ.

The "gladis' bizniz will haffi stap. Is reality we a deal wid.

Lazie, you are one of the FEW voices of reason on this forum.

Chusssss mi.
      Thank you sah! I'm certain there are others that see reality, but because its the masses ... they back off.

Mek wi reason!?

Rockman: Reason implies logic and rationality.

Your post following your request is not rational--nor follow the rules of logic.

Sorry...it will be one of those debates that end-up neither here nor there.

Here again someone(I &I)has differing views...and once again you are undully egocentric.
          You had numerous opportunities to use that word (Bigot)and never did.....
          Is my(initial) post fallacious?
          Even your response suggests you are a bigot.
          We are going to reason.

Blessed
          Last edited by Rockman; June 26, 2008, 09:59 AM.

HL, you are taking too looong, I have to go but before I do, you have made claims in your post, I must now ask you to adduce the facts in support of those claims, if you can't then you are the hinderance to our reasoning.

Blessed

HL, you are taking too looong, I have to go but before I do, you have made claims in your post, I must now ask you to adduce the facts in support of those claims, if you can't then you are the hinderance to our reasoning.

Blessed
              Rockman, yuh nuh notice that HL side step and leff yuh fighting wid yuhself?

I was hoping you knew exactly what HL was doing when he singled you out, hint, if memory serves me correct, he did the same regarding Assasin, how times have changed.
                In the end you are one of many ites, each equally entitle to have an opinion and judgment.
                Well thanks for your contribution.

Blessed
                Last edited by Rockman; June 26, 2008, 10:18 AM.

heheheh..... funny nuh backside......

you think a now him a wait fi that "thanks"

you think a now him a wait fi that "support"

so nice yuh had to say it twice!!!!

Thank you sah! I'm certain there are others that see reality, but because its the masses ... they back off.

how mi a try bait you?

wid yuh 'wife and sweetheart' mentioned in the 'gladis' post below.

yuh gwane.

I'll call you shortly!!