What a set a deadstock Reggae boyz fans

did you answer the question?
    Yes or no. Is it so hard to say Jamaica can beat Mexico.

Mexico is ripe for pickings now. Their team is not doing well and with a new coach coming in it is the right time to pick them off in Kingston on our small field.

assasin, you are on a roll... some damn good points you are making... dem quik fi defend dem club team with all their hope and cant duh de same for dem country...

dem need fi check demself...

Did the man mention Bahamas in his post?

lol... yuh seeit mosiah... assasin a mek some powaful argument...

did you answer the question?
            Yes or no. Is it so hard to say Jamaica can beat Mexico.

Mexico is ripe for pickings now. Their team is not doing well and with a new coach coming in it is the right time to pick them off in Kingston on our small field.
            ... and our team is doing well? I guess we've gone from holding serious discussions to a bunch of poppyshows.

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
              assasin, you are on a roll... some damn good points you are making... dem quik fi defend dem club team with all their hope and cant duh de same for dem country...

dem need fi check demself...
              Is not everybody can stand up to the crowd Baddaz. By the way, after watching the second game against Bahamas what was your reaction again? Because all the gladis come out yuh change yuh tune?

the team displayed a lack of discipline... some poor decision making... jermain taylor making some in the back... pepe leaving to play forward... shelton moving way down in the back like him a play scrimmage... i dont like that... the team lost focus and shape... the team played down to the opposition level in the second half... not a good sign...

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showpost.php?p=109005&postcount=9

its the mexico, honduras and canada games ahead that cause me to express those observations... i was looking for a tidy game...

As mi say, is not everybody can stand up to the crowd. My back broad.

Did the man mention Bahamas in his post?
                Suh what unuh use to come to unuh conclusion then? The T&T and Grenada game?

As fi HL. Him sweetheart and him Idol captain Burrell need him more than ever. We playing against the arch enemy of his WIFE so him should a cheer on.

What him nuh want see Wifey and Sweetheart a hold hand go a Africa? Him have a problem wid that?

Chief Gladis Assasin said that Mexico is not doing well. Can you back up that Sass? Mek mi get a drink.

just gwaan go cheer fi Manu, as recent record a the only thing you go by.

I wonder how Russia made it after been spanked by Spain 4-1? Them may as well not play tommorrow.

If you doing great why would you fire your national coach who is a national football hero?

All now you can't answer if Jamaica can beat Mexico.

just gwaan go cheer fi Manu, as recent record a the only thing you go by.

I wonder how Russia made it after been spanked by Spain 4-1? Them may as well not play tommorrow.
                          Leave the Empire out of this and try defend yuh comical stance. Yuh believe because Baddaz and Mosiah dem a cheer yuh on ... yuh mekking any sense. Any objective person that read this thread would wonder which mad house yuh posting from.

Based on what is Mexico ripe for a beating? Based on what you conclude they're not doing well?

ok... some of us are gladis... the rest of you are de poops...

yes by the way, I accept the title of "Chief Gladis fi Jamaica ball".

Thank you your honor.

If you doing great why would you fire your national coach who is a national football hero?

All now you can't answer if Jamaica can beat Mexico.
                                I did answer yuh comical question already. Because I keep it real doesn't mean I don't want us to win. Don't get it confused.

Mexico results since 2008 show they've only lost 4-1 to Argentina and drew 2-2 with the USA. They've won the other 5 games. When yuh sober up mek mi know.