What a set a deadstock Reggae boyz fans

Originally posted by myYout View Post
    Cho, wi done use to dem supmn deh long time. Ah diffran ting when di secon roun start. Playah mindset ah guh rock solid an di ball ah guh roll wicked. Lef a space pan di wagon fi nuff man kah dem ah guh run come. Mi ah guh wondah a weh dem ah disappear ah come from suh
    OKAY..SUH wi just get up on match day and seh " Ball a go roll tidday" and bingo. we can pass and defend jus suh !!

Is wah yuh a smoke ? dash it weh !!

which recent tournament Turkey did well in?

Unnu build up unnu crap just fi put down yaad ball.
      Finishing 3rd in a FIFA World Cup is crap? Damn ...

which world was that? how recent was that?

obviously not yours. ummm .... very telling.

2002 is recent but 98 is not?

Originally posted by Twan View Post
              Is wah yuh a smoke ? dash it weh !!
              Den wait fi a answer nuh!

2002 is recent but 98 is not?

knock yuhself out Sass.

just say "yes we can"

repeat it to a mirrow first and get some courage.

You must admit, he stumped you there, Lazie!

Stumped? I don't play cricket. Him claimed that Warlord making up crap bout Turkey .... I told him Turkey finished 3rd in a World cup .. him ask which world. Then when him find the facts, instead of admitting he was wrong ... him want to define recent?

kiss teet. If you call that stumped ... be glad u're not an umpire.

yuh too funny... if each team has an equal chance of winning... why are you focussing on the half empty instead of the half full... by your comments, it would appear as if the reggaeboyz stand a less than 50% chance of winning...

pessimist...glass half empty, optimist.....glass half full, the utilitarian.......glass is twice as big as it needs to be.

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                            yuh too funny... if each team has an equal chance of winning... why are you focussing on the half empty instead of the half full... by your comments, it would appear as if the reggaeboyz stand a less than 50% chance of winning...
                            Suh by pointing out there are issues that needs to be addressed, by pointing out that the Bahamas isn't the ideal measuring stick to use I'm focusing on the glass as half empty? Y'all need to tek up comedy because unuh seem to be auditioning for SNL.

There are football fans that objectively look at their team .. then there are the jokers that get frightened about beating Bahamas.

Does each team have an equal chance of winning?!? I disagree big time! What would Ladbrokes say?

This is not rolling a die, or pulling straws. That is the only way both team would have a 50-50 chance.

[QUOTE]
                                which recent tournament Turkey did well in?

Unnu build up unnu crap just fi put down yaad ball.[/

2000 - Quarterfinalists in Euro 2000
                                2002 - World Cup Finals semifinalist in South Korea
                                2003 - Confederations Cup semifinalists
                                2008 - Semifinalist in Euro 2008

How much crap that?

Bossman...whenever Warlord debate a topic mi always walk wit facts..know that.