De Mexican dem ripe fi a beaten a Kingston

• De Mexican dem ripe fi a beaten a Kingston

I don't believe they are that good. I believe we can use speed and strenght on them.

If we can defend their regular one two game and break up their play we are in with a great chance.

Watch di ride cause we need to spring some suprise inna this ya group of death.

I don't believe they are that good. I believe we can use speed and strenght on them.

If we can defend their regular one two game and break up their play we are in with a great chance.

Watch di ride cause we need to spring some suprise inna this ya group of death.
    Alot of forumites keep saying that about opponents in our group. Are you all so sure that Jamaica is good enough to take these teams? Based on what I saw against Bahamas, that is nothing to go by.

We have two month to put it togather. Mexico surely wasn't impressive either in their qualifiers.

If we can do the proper assessment and put things togather we will be alright. Right now we need another marking back and the forward needs to be sharper, while crosses have to be a lot better. Hopefully we will be able to hold the ball a little longer.

We have assets. Shelton, Bibi, Demar, Marshall and Austin can bring real problem for the Mexicans.

We have two month to put it togather. Mexico surely wasn't impressive either in their qualifiers.

If we can do the proper assessment and put things togather we will be alright. Right now we need another marking back and the forward needs to be sharper, while crosses have to be a lot better. Hopefully we will be able to hold the ball a little longer.

We have assets. Shelton, Bibi, Demar, Marshall and Austin can bring real problem for the Mexicans.
        .. and Jamaica was impressive? The 3 other teams could very well be looking forward to playing Jamaica. Lets see how we do against some better teams then we can claim which teams are ripe for a beating.

lazy you said we didn't look good against Bahamas and I say the Mexicans didn't look good either, wo what is there for me to answer?

Mek them gwaan lick them chops, them going to play a different Ja.

How suh! But at the same time, will we be playing the same Mexican team?

mi nuh know, a we a the under dog.

mexico that beat brazil in the copa.. one thing mexico can come up big!!!!

And what are the Mexicans assets?
                  1.Marquez
                  2.Vela
                  3.Dos Santos
                  4.Bravo

Given that any team can beat any team on any given day, we really shouldnt get too carried away....

what you mean carried away?

Believing we can beat Mexico is been "carried away"?

I personally believe we can beat the Mexicans in Kingston if we play to our strength.

so? that was then, how them fired them coach if they were doing so well?

well we have beaten them before in kingston......

you carried away tuh?

mi was one of di firs' ....mi shoulda dey at sea yah now.......

yuh nuh hear seh mi all a arrange fi accomodations in SA?!!

I personally believe we can beat the Mexicans in Kingston if we play to our strength.
                              What is our strength ??? seriously !!