I am convinced that one of the reasons why our fans are

On the contrary! Just in case some people feel like we sold out the massive Orange Bowl, I just want them to know that most of it was shut off to the public.

Every match I've been to in the USA, apart from the DC one, we have been the minority in fan numbers, by a mile!

And you know, that makes sense, when you (I) think about it. How else do fans talk but by their pockets? But what if we all choose a convenient reason why we don't approve of what's going on? Will everything be to our liking?

How do we as fans "demand a higher standard from the higher ups"?

Should fans just support just because we call ourselves fans? So what if that's what they do in football crazy England, where Leyton Orient will screw up year after year but their fans show up every freezing Sunday afternoon to support?

Sometimes you have to give up and you nuh have fi deh a foriegn either.

It is not the fact that the admin isn't doing well but the fact is they see no wrong in what they are doing and anybody who say anything is a medler or badmind.

Are you saying Captain Burrell's administration is not doing a good job?

Upset?!? About what? Wi having a spirited forum conversation as we always do.

Yes, I am bizarre. Who wants to be "run of the mill"?!

What I was simply trying to say is it is a bit hypocritical to call foul when the "yankee" card is drawn, if you are going to also draw a ridiculous card as the "my forum" one.

we all have to decide that fi ourselves.

them get a B- from me.
              They got some sponsorship and trying to clean up the place but a few more quality games are needed and them need to get a few more names fi Simoes look at.

In the next few days mek mi see what is in the pipeline.

And you know, that makes sense, when you (I) think about it. How else do fans talk but by their pockets? But what if we all choose a convenient reason why we don't approve of what's going on? Will everything be to our liking?

How do we as fans "demand a higher standard from the higher ups"?

Should fans just support just because we call ourselves fans? So what if that's what they do in football crazy England, where Leyton Orient will screw up year after year but their fans show up every freezing Sunday afternoon to support?
                I personally don't care if everything is to my liking. I only care if they are trying to place the team(s) in the best position to succede with the resources they have. If they are doing that than great I will spend money on going to matches. It has nothing to do with wins or losses.

But if for 10 years straight you are being fed a steady diet of bumbling and self sabotage there comes a point where you say enough is enough. That's how I look at it. If I am a fraud, yankee or whatever for that so be it. I just can't bring myself to spend money on foolishness just because I am a fan.

Leyton Orient...mi nuh know nutten 'bout dem except dat dem inna China. - T.K.

Upset?!? About what? Wi having a spirited forum conversation as we always do.

Yes, I am bizarre. Who wants to be "run of the mill"?!

What I was simply trying to say is it is a bit hypocritical to call foul when the "yankee" card is drawn, if you are going to also draw a ridiculous card as the "my forum" one.
                  It seemed as if you were trying to imply that I was trying to set the forum rules or something. Either way no biggie. I am sorry for being flip. - T.K.

I understand what you are saying because since around 1996, the year we started to really give support to the Boyz, what has really happened? How much further along have we come? And let's not forget, Boxhill was only there for 4 short years. So, what have we really done over these years? Have we laid the foundation for progress? Are we still looking thru passports and family trees?

Yuh know what, mi nah bodda go a Canada fi dah match deh. Change mi mind!

Hey, everyting criss!

I understand what you are saying because since around 1996, the year we started to really give support to the Boyz, what has really happened? How much further along have we come? And let's not forget, Boxhill was only there for 4 short years. So, what have we really done over these years? Have we laid the foundation for progress? Are we still looking thru passports and family trees?

Yuh know what, mi nah bodda go a Canada fi dah match deh. Change mi mind!
                        Not 4 short years. 4 LONG destructive years.

Well, there are many reasons why it was so destructive. But I won't get into it.

and there are those only criticise because it is jamaica and nothing can come from jamaica expecially like how dem get fi live a farin and cringe at the fact that is jamaica dem come from....
                            Present