Under 20 In Camp Today

• Under 20 In Camp Today

The U-20 squad will start training today. But where is the young James Thomas that The Prof talked so highly of, and whom several top teams in Brasil were lining up to sign? Another missing player is 18 y/o Akeem Brown whom John Barnes considered the best young local talent following his local talent search?

It's either we have too many Adus, too many political drama, or Barnes et al don't know what to look for in a player !!!

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...CAMP_TODAY.asp
    "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

James Thomas might be too old fi dis.

Is Dever Orgill too old too?

No Meadhaven player on the side? By the way, I'm not trying to start nothin'. Just saying! They seem to have a nice mix with around 8 parishes represented.

Look out for the next Maestro. You heard it here first - Romario Campbell of Harbour View!

Dever should still be under 20.

What happened to Boyous' son who played at STETHS about a year ago? Was he not good?

And where are the two Hydes? Young Kenneil Hyde of MeadHaven and the older Lenny Hyde Jr of H/View. Did Lenny Jr give up football? It would be a shame as he was once seen as a very good talent.
      "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Lenny is in the USA. I hear he was trying to get a USL deal.

Boyous' son is pretty good, but I believe is too old for U-20 now.

James Thomas might be too old fi dis.

Is Dever Orgill too old too?

No Meadhaven player on the side? By the way, I'm not trying to start nothin'. Just saying! They seem to have a nice mix with around 8 parishes represented.

Look out for the next Maestro. You heard it here first - Romario Campbell of Harbour View!
          Maestro as in Jermaine Hue or maestro as in a true midfield general in the mold of a ZZ or Totti?

them say under 20 but they must be really looking at 18 year old. When is the FIFA tournamment, is it next year?

Nuh di same ting?

Depends pon who yuh ask!

or tappa