He signed with German second division club Entrechat Bruinshweig in 2001 on a 3 year contract?
Whatever Became Of Milton Griffiths?
Mosiah, you talking about Winston "Fanna" Griffiths, not Milton "Bonnie" Griffiths.
The one Bricktop talking about played for Harbour at one point in time and along with Jerry Hue and Ali Rose, gave them a lot of goals from free kicks. I think he had a stop at Bull Bay after that.
Originally posted by Me View PostMosiah, you talking about Winston "Fanna" Griffiths, not Milton "Bonnie" Griffiths.
The one Bricktop talking about played for Harbour at one point in time and along with Jerry Hue and Ali Rose, gave them a lot of goals from free kicks. I think he had a stop at Bull Bay after that."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
When Bonnie Griffiths returned to Jamaica, he actually played for Bull Bay FC for one season. The following year he went to Harbour View and I'm not sure where he is now. He was a solid midfield player with very passing skills and good vision. I'm surprised, being that you are a Harbour View man, that are unaware of this player!!!"The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011
Originally posted by Me View PostYep, him and Tappa played on Violet Kickers and nuff people use to rant bout how him bigger than Tappa and going to be a better player. That one quickly went down the drain."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Me View PostMosiah nuh really a H. View man. When him get deport him just ask the man them at the airport for the nearest team. Him nuh really know bout H. view prior to deportation.
It too early inna de mawnin!!!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Different style of player than Tappa. Though his style was more hard nosed compared to Tappa's finesse, their styles complemented each other well. He is the type of #7 that The Prof is now seeking."The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011
Wha Bob did tell dem again: Only yuh fren know yuh secret, so only heeeee can reveal it yeaaaaahhhh....."The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011