Come on J.F.F arrange a match a England and get some

• Come on J.F.F arrange a match a England and get some

money to pay off some of our debts before August 20th.

I say arrange a game at Giants Stadium..I remembered the road to France when we played there a few times..SELLOFF...I think a game at Giants Stadium vs a South American team would pull a lot of Revenues

Originally posted by Plush View Post
      I say arrange a game at Giants Stadium..I remembered the road to France when we played there a few times..SELLOFF...I think a game at Giants Stadium vs a South American team would pull a lot of Revenues

now yuh talking!
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yeah! Thanks to the opponents' fans!

Not totally true Mosiah..The tristate will support the RBZ. Once a game is promoted well, I'm sure the peeps will come out..Besides, we havn't seen a game here in a while..Just tell burrell fi arrange sumtin..HIm can even sen him threat bout Full stadium..wi nuh mind

Plush, I have been to many games in Florida and New York, and every single one of them, without fail, our supporters have failed to represent. Only the DC game, a WC match, we came out in numbers.

Not true in NY.

There is always at least 20 thousand strong Jamaican crowd. Giants stadium is big so it might not look that much. The stadium hold 80 thousand.

Put it this way more people attend any Reggaeboyz game than the biggest support for a Metro stars game.