Players would always start in Simoes book..

• Players would always start in Simoes book..

Donovan Ricketts
    Ian Goodison
    Ricardo Gardener
    Tyrone Marshall
    Marlon King
    Andy Williams
    Demar Phillips
    Richard Austin
    Ricardo Fuller

Ricardo Gardener
    The man's name is speled Gardner
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

The man's name is speled Gardner
      Yes and Simoes is spelled Simones! - T.K.

after all deze years, danny germs name still a call... even inna him unsound state of mind him name still pon people mind...

Was a very good cricketer and more than useful footballer. One of the few sportsmen Jamaica produced, who could've made it in either sport. Herbert "Dago" Gordon, Dennis Hutchinson, Donovan Malcolm, Newton Sterling and Jeff Dujon are a few of the others.
          "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

bwoy Germs an Dago ah di two special athlete Iyah. Germs jus gone from long time,. Ah weh Dago deh yah now?

Newton Sterling?!?