We open up against Canada on the road
For selfish reasons I hope they play it in Toronto. Me deh de pon me ears!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostFor selfish reasons I hope they play it in Toronto. Me deh de pon me ears!!!No need to thank me forumites.
The proper term is Field turf.
I introduced this Field turf topic maybe 3 or 4 years ago. the Metrostars have been using it a Giants Stadium.
you pretended that you were aware of it's wide spread use as well as the technology.
How come it's news to you?
Yuh need to stop jinking white rum.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
HL, you introduced nothing! I am fully aware of its widespread use and the technology and even played on the stuff. What does that have to do with approval for senior use in WC competition?!?
Okay, if yuh trying to prove that you know about football and I don't, knock yourself out. And leave my white rum out of it!
Originally posted by Nemesis View PostI dont know where the schedule is but I heard our first game is away to Canada then we're home to Mexico and then away to Honduras.
A first game win followed by humbling of the Mexicans would be a dream start."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Sh*t!!!! how dem fe put de match inna de miggle of de week?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015