We should play Panama in Panama City. They have our number, and this will give the lesser experienced ballers experience playing in Central America. The atmosphere will not be the same btw, since they were eliminated yesterday.
We should play Panama in Panama City. They have our number, and this will give the lesser experienced ballers experience playing in Central America.
"and this will give the lesser experienced ballers experience playing in Central America"
Our starting team haven't proven they're capable of winning on the road, much less Central America.
Will we get decent opposition from those teams that have already been eliminated? Probably not. We need to play those teams from the other groups - El Salvador, Cuba, USA, Haiti, etc., and see where we stand with them. If we do advance, we won't be meeting any of them for a while.
We a go a Europe you nuh see we beat Bahamas by big score?
Watch di ride
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
We should play Panama in Panama City. They have our number, and this will give the lesser experienced ballers experience playing in Central America. The atmosphere will not be the same btw, since they were eliminated yesterday.
Panama gone?