Marcos Senna of Spain

• Marcos Senna of Spain

I guess it was easy to identify Marcos Senna--since he was the lone Black player for Spain in yesterdays game.

Senna exhudes the discipline that I admire in a player. (Or, maybe the credit should be bistowed on their coach).

Senna played defensive mid-feel. He did not (once) ventured out of his position.

Well, maybe once--when he took that searing hot free-kick that could only be saved by the best goal keeper in the world-- Buffon.

Here's the save!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!e:

He looked good yesterday against the Italians and his freekick and shots on goal were very dangerous.

Correction HL, he was the ONLY black player in the game. You don't watch La Liga?

we need someone like that in our team

Lazie--hope I get you correct; but I am being specific on yesterday's game having Senna as the only Black player for Spain.

Now that was the point i was waiting for someone to make.

Jamaica needs a solid well disciplined defensive midfield player. Someone like Senna

Senna played defensive mid-feel. He did not (once) ventured out of his position.

Well, maybe once--when he took that searing hot free-kick that could only be saved by the best goal keeper in the world-- Buffon.
              Why would that be considered "venturing out of his position"?!?! And I don't believe it was a free-kick.

I guess it was easy to identify Marcos Senna--since he was the lone Black player for Spain in yesterdays game.

Senna exhudes the discipline that I admire in a player. (Or, maybe the credit should be bistowed on their coach).

Here's the save!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!e:
                He had a hell of a game.
                What do you mean he never 'once ventured out of his position'?
                Never popped up on the right?
                Never popped up on the left?
                Never attacked?
                Never was more forward that his other midfielders?
                ...what do you mean?

I think he did his job in an excellent manner. Defended like a champ! Attacked like a champ! Played great TEAM!

...but 'never once ventured out of his position'?

Where was that?
                ...anywhere it meant being at the right time...at an opportune moment?

Sure he appeared to most often be exactly where needed...but are all those positions "his position"?

Exactly what it is you are saying? (btw - I think yesterday...or at least rcently you asked me - "is that what you are saying Karl?" ...not too unlike what I am asking you now...right? )

Settle down, Karl. Is HL yuh talking to.

Yuh right! Sorry! It was you who yesterday asked that "what you meant question!!!
                    ...and HL is a good sport!

...don't have to answer, HL!
                    Cool!

karl a ask smaddy whey dem just seh....... more than just little bit of irony

suh...yuh unndastan now?

Karl you are right!

Senna wuz all ova de place.

oh...bestowed (Mosiah)

karl a ask smaddy whey dem just seh....... more than just little bit of irony
                              yuh luv pick pan mi een?