Gamma 1 - 0 Lazie.
    No surprises there.

Warlord - you are arguing against Lazie who is not seeing this logically, but emotionally. He will not understand the appropriatness or accuracy of your posts because he is blinded by his loyalty to the dark side. It is this force that prevents him from seeing clearly. Fortunately, it is a force whose power is only effective on weak, emotionally bankrupt lower life forms...I bet "Darth Vader" never meet "Warlord" yet!!

Me - are you serious? Do you honestly think that any one player is bigger than your club? Essentially, that is what you are saying.

Lazie - we are tired of hearing from slur alex. He has tried to get RM sanctioned, he has threatened the player, he has told the glazers not to sell, he has called the player off the hook (smart boy not taking the evil villain's calls), he has reached out to any and everyone who has half an ear to lend him. Where have you been?

If Chelsea offered 50M for Torres, Liverpool should sell him and buy Eto'o, Silva and David Villa. That would be what you call a "no brainer".

How is it the same thing Tilla? Is Lazie going to have to break it down for all a y'all? What is the protocol regarding a player that is contracted to a club? An offer was made to Fulham and they rejected.

By the way, how is it the same thing? Saha, seeing that a club that has no chance in hell of winning anything is keeping him back and protested. Ronaldo going to Real Madrid is a step down. From EPL/ European Champions to .. some wanna be?
              Not in Ronaldo's mind!
              ...and Ronaldo has the wares for sale...his wares!
              If Ronaldo and Real say 'yes!' Done deal!
              End of Story!

Gamma 2 - 0 Lazie

Warlord - you are arguing against Lazie who is not seeing this logically, but emotionally. He will not understand the appropriatness or accuracy of your posts because he is blinded by his loyalty to the dark side. It is this force that prevents him from seeing clearly. Fortunately, it is a force whose power is only effective on weak, emotionally bankrupt lower life forms...I bet "Darth Vader" never meet "Warlord" yet!!
                  Once again you prove you cannot be objective when it comes to the Empire Paul. Warlord made a statement about Henrik Larrson which is simply incorrect ... suh what "appropriatness or accuracy" yuh dreaming up now?

I've got news for you Ronaldo or no Ronaldo ... Liverpool still ending the 08-09 season in their using place ... behind the Empire.

Lazie,

My boss just offered me a sabbatical for a year: two choices 1. Manchester England 2. Madrid Spain.

What a dilemma...

pr

even less of a surprise here.....

Lazie,

My boss just offered me a sabbatical for a year: two choices 1. Manchester England 2. Madrid Spain.

What a dilemma...

pr
                        Pity him never say Liverpool eh? Well, there is only on European Champion.

Give him 6-0 nuh?

Lazie - we are tired of hearing from slur alex. He has tried to get RM sanctioned, he has threatened the player, he has told the glazers not to sell, he has called the player off the hook (smart boy not taking the evil villain's calls), he has reached out to any and everyone who has half an ear to lend him. Where have you been?
                            Really? He did all that?

Not in Ronaldo's mind!
                              ...and Ronaldo has the wares for sale...his wares!
                              If Ronaldo and Real say 'yes!' Done deal!
                              End of Story!
                              Really? For the record, I think he should be sold. But this talk bout, "If Ronaldo and Real say 'yes!' Done deal!" ... isn't this the 3rd summer this has been going on?

is true the th14 thing went on for about 3 years too as did the vieira saga.....suh 3 years is about par....