C. Ronaldo - A question...

• C. Ronaldo - A question...

I have been thinking (which is always dangerous), but if Real Madrid are really prepared to spend 80M pounds on C. Ronaldo, wouldn't it make sense for Slur Alex to sell him? With 80M pounds he could buy 3 SUPER CLASS players and have even more depth than he already has. So why is it that Slur Alex (Darth Vader himself) wants to hold on to the player so bad? Is it ego, or brains? Tell me.

Me wouldn't sell him for that. His worth to Manchester United over the next few years must be worth more than that. Them have to go buck the 100 ml mark.

I have been thinking (which is always dangerous), but if Real Madrid are really prepared to spend 80M pounds on C. Ronaldo, wouldn't it make sense for Slur Alex to sell him? With 80M pounds he could buy 3 SUPER CLASS players and have even more depth than he already has. So why is it that Slur Alex (Darth Vader himself) wants to hold on to the player so bad? Is it ego, or brains? Tell me.
      Have you heard anything for SIR Alex as yet? Sit back and watch Paul ... there is a reason why Manchester United is #1.

Chelsea a offer 50 million fi Torres, what you say?

Make the bwoy siddun inna stands. Him just sign a contract last year, what contracts nuh have nuh value again?

Too many a dem players want to take people money and walk.

Chelsea a offer 50 million fi Torres, what you say?

Make the bwoy siddun inna stands. Him just sign a contract last year, what contracts nuh have nuh value again?

Too many a dem players want to take people money and walk.
          If MAnu can get enormous funds fi him .. by all means, sell him, but Manu must also ask fi Wesley Sneijder and Robinho as part of the deal. Then, they can use the money get a striker, a right back and cover for the central defenders.

I trust Fergie's judgment pon this .... if him need fi slap Ronaldo wid a football boots ... so be it.

I hate to see these players sign contracts and by the next season them a look a team to go. These teams invest a lot in the players and acutally paid them so it shouldn't be so easy for a player just to walk up and talk bout him dreams and throw the club inna disarray.

United maybe strong but a weaker club could end up been bancrupt if these players continue to behave this way. How can football be competitivw when these few players have so much power?

yuh figget how man u raid fulham fi van der sar and saha?!!!

Raid? Wasn't it an above board offer? Fulham didn't want to sell Saha and Saha started protesting. Real Madrid have been going about it in an underhanded manner.

No that nuh mean mi support it. players need to be more commited and clubs shouldn't just have to sell because a player want to walk.

That a my stance, wait till your contract up or close to it. No Sonko sign a new contract with Reading this summer and him have a change of heart now.

no different .....fergie seh him want saha and den saha start to pressure fulham to sell him...

Yes, there is a difference ... the Empire approched Fulham, Real Madrid .. knowing that the player has a dream of playing for them, using all kinds of tactics. Know what ... Sass right ... better yet .. send him to CSKA Moscow or Olympicaos on loan ... mek him learn some damn sense.

mi nuh si NO difference...same tactics wriggle as you might. the perspective change, no doubt because united on the receiving end. SELFSAME story...

i agree with you 'sass.

the maldini's of the world are now the exception...very few players play for one club for the life of their career.

mi nuh si NO difference...same tactics wriggle as you might. the perspective change, no doubt because united on the receiving end. SELFSAME story...
                            Guess mi affi break it down. Is Tapping up a player legal?

nope....it is not ......

and again mi nuh si di difference.