congratulations to trinidad for moving on to the 2nd round

• congratulations to trinidad for moving on to the 2nd round

they are more deserving than bermuda... bermuda needs to pay their dues... further, no one even consider bermuda when we are talking about caribbean football...

nice win trinidad...

Big up all T&T massive worldwide, and I had no doubt they would advance to the next round.

Pay their dues - what does that mean? T&T have some right over Bermuda to be in the big leagues? I can imagine what several countries around the world must have said when Jamaica, likkle uppity Jamaica, qualified for the WC. They must have thought - "jamaica needs to pay their dues... further, no one even consider jamaica when we are talking about world football..."

I am sorry to see T&T go thru. They are not deserving.

Uhmm didn't they win?

iz nuff beating jamaica took before they made it to the wc finals... jamaica had long since been recognized as having football talent in the caribbean... yuh likkle fenke fenke argument weak... come again... low de trini dem suh we can get a chance fi beat dem, if dem mek it dat far... i know jamaica will...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
            jamaica had long since been recognized as having football talent in the caribbean...
            Really!?!

jamaica had long since been recognized as having football talent in the caribbean...

low de trini dem suh we can get a chance fi beat dem, if dem mek it dat far... i know jamaica will...[/QUOTE]

LOL !! LOL !!..DAMN YUH FUNNY TO **************** !!

Originally posted by jamaica had long since been recognized as having football talent in the caribbean...

low de trini dem suh we can get a chance fi beat dem, if dem mek it dat far... i know jamaica will...[/QUOTE

LOL !! LOL !!..DAMN YUH FUNNY TO **************** !!

this nuh worth nuh discussion nor debate...