So can we call it the Group Of Death?

• So can we call it the Group Of Death?

If any group in the next phase deserves the moniker of "Group Of Death" then it has to be Group B.

Mexico
    Jamaica
    Canada
    Honduras

It's gonna be a dogfight.

Who are your picks to advance from this group?
    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

If our defense improves, then my picks will be Mexico, then Jamaica.

I believe it will be Jamaica and Canada. Mexico will have a shock exit frm this group.
        "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

We gonna beat them in Mexico?

Originally posted by Reggae-Fan View Post
            Who are your picks to advance from this group?
            Reading the comments after each Fifa news. Noone is giving Jamaica a chance to advance from the "Group of Death" One comment has that person feeling sorry for us.

It's either:

#1 Mexico and Honduras #2 Mexico and Canada

#3 Honduras and Canada.

Just the way I like it. A deja-vu vision of 1998 qualifiers.

more importantly we're not gonna lose there...and we're gonna beat them at home!

Okey dokey

zeppo, group of death it is... my prediction... jamaica and mexico going through to the next round... neither canada nor honduras have shown me enough to convince me that they can beat either jamaica or mexico...

Our first match against Canada, in Canada, is tres important. If we don't get a good result there, wi cornah gwine dark.

just got home from work, dont know any results from the cancacaf qualifiers yesterday, what teams are in the other semi-final groups? help!

Dunny

the usual..bermuda, st lucia, grenada, barbados, belize and guyana all knocked out by t&t, honduras, costa rica, usa, mexico and suriname ....respectively

Thanx Gamma,the group of death for some.Long live the Reggae Boyz

"tres important"? the match is in Quebec?

pr

"tres important"? the match is in Quebec?

pr
                              don't know. It could be on Baffin Island to give them a clear advantage!