• Panama vs El Slavador about to start. live tv

Looks like about 45K fans in the stadium for this one

link: http://www.justin.tv/firpotv
    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

good game. El Salvador just ewualised through a beautiful freekick. Its now 1-1.

Panama under alot of pressure by El Salvador. El Salvador looks like they want this game more rite now.

Penalty for El Salvador. panama defender just got redcarded for foul. ElSalvador scores and its 2-1 now. Looks like Panama is going out of WC 2010

El Salvador has scored again 3-1 88th minute

Well looks like Panama is done now. El Salvador will take that last spot.

Wouldve been nice if we had gotten El Salvador in our group or even Guatemala.

Mi glad! It was Panama who caused us to miss the boat the last time.
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Twas a tuff draw for both teams, especially when yuh have lowly teams like Guyana & Suriname sparring against each other. The seeding this time around mek yuh scratch yuh head.