• Trini leading Bermuda....

1-0

surprise surprise
    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

T&T needs to score two away goals, or the Bermudians will go through. Winning by 1-0 nah goh cut it.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Game start already? Thought they had another 15 to go.

Originally posted by TheDread View Post
          Game start already? Thought they had another 15 to go.
          The socawarriors scored 10 mins into the game. Bermuda is being pegged back in their half of the field. They're approaching half time now.

Any updates on the Haitian/Netherlands game?

Haiti 0-0 NA. Deep second half. Cuba hamered Antigua 4-0r fo an aggregate 8-3. Suriname beat Guyana 2-1 for a 3-1 aggregate win. Cuba and Suriname advances to semi-final round.
              President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Originally posted by Warlord View Post
                Any updates on the Haitian/Netherlands game?
                2nd half 0-0

Originally posted by Reggae-Fan View Post
                  Haiti 0-0 NA. Deep second half. Cuba hamered Antigua 4-0r fo an aggregate 8-3. Suriname beat Guyana 2-1 for a 3-1 aggregate win. Cuba and Suriname advances to semi-final round.
                  Cuba and Suriname are in a very Easy Group C with Costa Rica. Haiti seems like theyre struggling. Netherlands may just be a surprise team from CFU this cycle.

Thanks for the update Reggae-Fan

trini playing all ova Bermuda but not taking their chances. If they dont go through they can ongle blame themselves

as mi seh dat Trini dem just score the second. 2-0

Good. T&T should go through.
                        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Haiti 1-0, own goal 78'

Final Trinidad 2-0 over Bermuda. Haitians are also through and so is Suriname and Cuba.

Interesting Group C. I think that is the easiest group of the semifinal round