Tilla, i gats to hand it to yuh....

• Tilla, i gats to hand it to yuh....

You handled yourself quite welll below on goal keeper Barrett comment.

Even before the article was published (and posted)--I commented that Simoes should have at least exposed the #2 keeper.

Mosiah and his band of "pilgrims" came after me in attack mode. Their rationale was purely visceral and stupid.

Simoes has changed. He is trying to make the entire island happy. X and I seldom agree--but I can see why he thinks Simoes is not the best fit for Jamaica at this time.

As far as Coach Bradley is concerned, I have to say he made the right call in exposing his most inexperienced players in an away game. It was a 'ballsy' decision---that paid off.

Simoes need to have some bigger gonads and stop playing politics and start playing football.

That all I have to say about that.

Thank yuh sar! Gats to call it how I see it.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran