Holland who?

• Holland who?

Russia a play ball to rhatid. Some of those long ranges hots have some serious pepper on them. They deserve to be winning 1-0. - T.K.

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
    Russia a play ball to rhatid. Some of those long ranges hots have some serious pepper on them. They deserve to be winning 1-0. - T.K.
    Well I guess that answers my question. How you let Van nistelrooy score in the 88th min is beyond me. If Russia losses this game they will have no one but themselves to blame. They should have killed off the game from long time with the chances they had. - T.K.

What an awesome team this Russia is iyah. This is not Greece playing bull****************e ball and winning this is a team playing beautiful ball.

They are also the youngest team in the tournament.

Originally posted by Nemesis View Post
        What an awesome team this Russia is iyah. This is not Greece playing bull****************e ball and winning this is a team playing beautiful ball.

They are also the youngest team in the tournament.
        2nd that Nemesis. They balled the hell out of Holland today. 3-1 now. 4 minutes left in over/extra time. Backside. - T.K.

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
          2nd that Nemesis. They balled the hell out of Holland today. 3-1 now. 4 minutes left in over/extra time. Backside. - T.K.
          they made those big name players look like schoolbwoy to neckback.

Originally posted by Nemesis View Post
            they made those big name players look like schoolbwoy to neckback.
            Couldn't have said it better myself. The funny thing is all group winners, with the exception of Spain, are out. Spain plays Italy tomorrow. It could be 4 for 4. Now that would be a story. - T.K.

I hope our young jamaican "playmakers" saw the amount of work that creative players like Sneijder and Ashavin did off the ball and defensively.

Well as I said a week ago Holland always have good teams but they fail in big games and it happened again today.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                  I hope our young jamaican "playmakers" saw the amount of work that creative players like Sneijder and Ashavin did off the ball and defensively.
                  Its all about ball position mi breda, when you have it u dictate the game even against the best of teams.

It would have been terrible if the better TEAM...Russia had lost!

I didn't see anything that was beyond what our playmakers do.

Not the most profound statement when yuh think of it.

You wouldn't.

Arshavin and Sneijder put in a lot more off the ball and defensive work than Hue, A. Willaims and Priestly. Pavel Nedved is like that also.

Not the most profound statement when yuh think of it.

Not the most profound statement? Have you followed the history of the Oranje at major tournaments? If you really knew about the Netherlands, you would see that they have bottled it historically in big games when it matters most.

Originally posted by Warlord View Post
                              Not the most profound statement? Have you followed the history of the Oranje at major tournaments? If you really knew about the Netherlands, you would see that they have bottled it historically in big games when it matters most.
                              perhaps the statement was meant to indicate that Holland's talent for underachievement is widely known