To whoever asked about Shavar

• To whoever asked about Shavar

Sorry for spamming the board guys but I can't remember for the life of me who asked why Shavar was not called up for the boyz matches with Bahamas. He has been injured the last couple of weeks but will return to action this weekend for the first time. He dressed last week but the coach choose to keep him out to allow him to heal properly. He had a hamstring strain and we all know how those things can be further pressed into serious injury if not taken care of properly. Sorry again for not knowing who asked. - T.K.

Thanks TK. I watched a game for Chivas and noticed he was on the bench and did not get any play. I thought his form had fallen off that Preki decided to play someone else over him.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

To whoever posted this information about Shavar, he is needed to shore up the boyz defense.

Hey white bwoy TK stop spam up di board before mi haffi tell bout the parts of some family members

i fully agree.

for some reason, i don't see Goodison as ready for the young speedy forwards--coming at the jamaican defense.

Thomas on the other hand, is relatively young, agile and much more active that Goodison.

Hey white bwoy TK stop spam up di board before mi haffi tell bout the parts of some family members
            I don't even know what to say to this to rhatid. - T.K.