• "...apologize for blowing a fuse..."

~~~~~~~sigh~~~~~~Yeah, right!

I don't understand how folk like T.K. and others can't understand that Mosiah has clearly demonstrated over and over and over that he is bigoted. This is not new...

Sad thing is that there are some on this forum who are equally as bigoted!

Zeppo, I can assure you--MOST Jamaicans are not like that.

Please forgive him.

you know the thing about you HL, you are not like the rest of them...you are .... BETTER!

name names man! call dem out.....

How am I bigoted? Because I dislike Americans and Trinis? You dislike Jamaicans. What does that make you?

superior.

How are you bigoted ???

LOL !!

because I laugh out loud a lot?

Feel free to post your ideas, comments, suggestions and messages for friends, and fanz around the world. Here are the rules: 1. No profane language 2. No threatening language 3. No abusive language 4. Do not be disrespectful

Repeat that 10 times before you go to bed.

Ok Moderator...

LOL !

Feel free to post your ideas, comments, suggestions and messages for friends, and fanz around the world. Here are the rules: 1. No profane language 2. No threatening language 3. No abusive language 4. Do not be disrespectful
                    My only grue is with number 4. Do we HAVE TO Not be disrespectful to the Trinis and Americans?

FRAK the Americans & Trini's!!

Yuh seeit, it was Rumors dem spreading. Suh now yuh si seh di man di have a right fi blow a fuse. Dis emphasize di motive ah di poster straight up.