Game will be on 2:30 P.M. eastern on ESPN. Today. This is the first quarterfinal of the Euros. I am going to put my prediction hat and say that Germany will win this game. Lazie do you dare to disagree with the guru? (Shatta 3:16) - T.K.
Portugal vs. Germany
Originally posted by T.K. View PostGame will be on 2:30 P.M. eastern on ESPN. Today. This is the first quarterfinal of the Euros. I am going to put my prediction hat and say that Germany will win this game. Lazie do you dare to disagree with the guru? (Shatta 3:16) - T.K.
The big question can the Dutch make it to the finals this time around...and if they do, will it be another case of the Dutch disappointing?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by T.K. View PostGame will be on 2:30 P.M. eastern on ESPN. Today. This is the first quarterfinal of the Euros. I am going to put my prediction hat and say that Germany will win this game. Lazie do you dare to disagree with the guru? (Shatta 3:16) - T.K.
Curses."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostMan .. at this point mi Krass, Hangry ... Mihiserable! Set me DVR last night, and this morning there is a power outage .... when I'm leaving for work, power didn't come back.
Curses.No need to thank me forumites.
Originally posted by Karl View PostShould be a humdinger! ...both semis should be great!
The big question can the Dutch make it to the finals this time around...and if they do, will it be another case of the Dutch disappointing?
I gave to admit my favorite team in the tournament has to be Turkey. They have played the most exciting matches in the tournament to date. I hope the knock off Croatia. - T.K.No need to thank me forumites.
Originally posted by T.K. View PostOh no Lazie! I am sorry to hear that man. Well I'll try not to ruin the game for you on the forum. - T.K."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostMan .. at this point mi Krass, Hangry ... Mihiserable! Set me DVR last night, and this morning there is a power outage .... when I'm leaving for work, power didn't come back.
Curses.
Anyway I looked at the site posted for the JA match...and these matches could very well be on the same channel/url!
Check it out!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by T.K. View PostThat is a good question Karl. Holland looks like the team to beat in the tournament based on the first round. I think out of all the teams in the quarters the last two teams they want to see is Italy and Germany..... Germany because they are as strong and athletic as the Dutch....and....Italy because beating the same evenly matched team twice in such a short period is extremely difficult.
I gave to admit my favorite team in the tournament has to be Turkey. They have played the most exciting matches in the tournament to date. I hope the knock off Croatia. - T.K."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostThe Dutch made the BIGGEST mistake in the tournament. They should have allowed Romania to win. Italy gonna beat them in the semis."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
if you don't prophesy how can it be a prophecy and by extension make you a prophet?
or when everything done yuh seh..."i knew it but mi jus neva seh nutten!!!!" oh yes..because of "hurt feelings"!
whey yuh went, phinn school of prophecy?