4-0 So Far

[QUOTE=Lazie;108948]Like what? Scoring goals? Mek dem get dem practise ... dem gonna need it

bad habits like Shelton lingering on the ball too long in front of goal.

This is nothing more than a pickup game at this point...I refuse to believe that beating an overmatched team like Bahamas proves anything. We needed to be in Nassau on the road and scoring not in Trelawny...then I would say atleast achieved soemthing.

hay men!!

Well, let's see what the coach does now..Bahamas is not playing for anything..time to bring on the subs..let's try a few other people in defence..let's make 3 changes quickly and see what the other players can do..We will need them for the long haul..especially with injuries

[quote=Nemesis;108957]
          Like what? Scoring goals? Mek dem get dem practise ... dem gonna need it

bad habits like Shelton lingering on the ball too long in front of goal.

This is nothing more than a pickup game at this point...I refuse to believe that beating an overmatched team like Bahamas proves anything. We needed to be in Nassau on the road and scoring not in Trelawny...then I would say atleast achieved soemthing.
          Achieve something? Is the goal to reach the next round? Target achieved. As the late Courtney Livingston always say, "you can only beat the team in front of you!" A nuh fi we fault di game not being played in their home land.

Yes! Bring in the subs. Let them try and score as many as possible too, but let's give some more players some practice and some caps.

yo me say score all dozen pon dem don't let up...establish ourselves as the Carribean number one and a legit threat to qualification

Why Simoes nah leggo Jermaine Johnson....

2 changes..I appreciate that Mr Simoes

The stuff that I wanted to see I still nuh see...like quality aerial crosses into box. Too many floated balls that a better keeper would corale easily.

mexico, honduras and canada....