4-0 So Far

• 4-0 So Far

Looks like we will exceed the 7-0 score from the last game.

Yuh jokin'!
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Serious, still in the first half. It is 5-0 now.

marshall...andy with 2 nice assists....

Yuh jokin'!
          Mistake him mek ... 5!

Football needs a mercy rule.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
              Looks like we will exceed the 7-0 score from the last game.
              15 look tpobe on the books then. hail up all kc boyz

Originally posted by Nemesis View Post
                Football needs a mercy rule.
                Why? When Mexico put 6 pass we ... when some likkle no name Asian team put 8 pass we .... hey .....

This game is at the point where it will soon start to lead to bad habits.

Why? When Mexico put 6 pass we ... when some likkle no name Asian team put 8 pass we .... hey .....

6 in a whole game...not at halftime!!!

and who seh the mercy rule cannot apply to wi...

This game is at the point where it will soon start to lead to bad habits.
                      Like what? Scoring goals? Mek dem get dem practise ... dem gonna need it fi the next round.

Simoes should a really play the bench ballers, with the exception of those who need "A" games for work permit requirements.

6 in a whole game...not at halftime!!!

and who seh the mercy rule cannot apply to wi...
                          Be realistic ... you pay yuh hard earned money fi guh watch 90 minutes of football and because one side score 5 in 40 minutes .. some joker gonna call off the game? No sah ... the same way we used to tek our beatings back in the day and learn from it .... dem must learn tuh.

The goals came late today, but more scored in the first half than the first leg. I wonder if the US will try to pass our tally against Barbados on Sunday.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                              Simoes should a really play the bench ballers, with the exception of those who need "A" games for work permit requirements.
                              Well him can only mek 3 changes. What if Marlon King come on and want fi him share? A then Nemisis ago cry fi mercy rule.