what's wrong

• what's wrong

yo whats going on with the feed...mi bredrin say the channel nah show the game

what time is the game

Baddaz the game suppose fi come on at 4PM but nutten nah gwaan. Ah hope is delayed it delayed cause mi tek off di day from work jus' fi watch di game.
      "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

suppose to be 4pm EST...40 mins ago...mi deh a work and mi set mi dvr fi record the thing...mi ago bex if mi can't watch it because it start after mi did set mi recording fi done

game scheduled for reply on GolTv @9pm!

Thank yuh sar. Yuh is a blessin'.

Any prediction of the score?
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

********************o ******************** .. AND ME A GO SIGN UP FI OVERTIME

Tonight.

Thanks. I also just found out that the game is "supposedly" at 5PM because I was checking the scores on-line and noticed that the Ja vs Bah game is scheduled to begin at 5PM.
                "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

mi lef work 10pm...that nah help mi...them ago show it again 1pm tommorrow.

Prediction throw off with the change in start time!! Recalibrating as we speak!!!

We dun nuh sey TnT dun wid!!

When dem soca worriers a play again?

Sunday
                        President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)