Does My Tv Need To Be On To Use The Dvr?

• Does My Tv Need To Be On To Use The Dvr?

Mi jus fly home fi setup mi DVR cause mi figget dis morning. Answer quick time short.

No it doesn't.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

No, just set up the recorder, and tun off the tv and the cablebox. In fact, you can unplug the tv if you want....as long as the cable box Hooked up to the power source and the cable input, you good.
      President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Respect Jangle and RF good to go.

I am still wondering if your question was serious.

Yuh nuh 'ave nuh sense?

So wha yuh a go do now tell mi bout mi madda and mi skin colour?

P.S. Dem have DVR in the tropics?

ha.. too easy mo....

Mi about fi change out fi mi, di way mi 'ave it long. So gwey!

Dat's why all Zeppo can get apology before you!

den him nuh tell yuh all dat and more arready?!!! mi looking for the innovative cuss!!!