selling Ronaldo to Real MAdrid as long as Robinho and Wesley Sneider comes to the Empire?
Jangle, what would be your reaction to
Originally posted by T.K. View PostYes Jangle and while you're at it.....what was your reaction to DC United putting 4 in the Deadbulls a$$ last sat. Thanks in advance. - T.K.
What yuh affi say bout dat?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostWhy yuh hijacking mi post T.K.? Afterall, this discussion is about real football. The other day at the Argentina vs USA game saw some dudes that were chanting U-S-A .... suh went to each of them and asked, why is it when there is an international friendly or a game between big clubs such as Manchester United and Juventus its a full house but for a MLS game sometimes its not even 10,000 fans. Well, one of the response was "becuz the MLS is crap!!"
What yuh affi say bout dat?
How are you gonna compare Man U and Juventus to MLS? That's so not fair. That's like comparing Man U to Arsenal. - T.K.No need to thank me forumites.
How are you gonna compare Man U and Juventus to MLS? That's so not fair. That's like comparing Man U to Arsenal. - T.K"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View Postselling Ronaldo to Real MAdrid as long as Robinho and Wesley Sneider comes to the Empire?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by T.K. View PostYes Jangle and while you're at it.....what was your reaction to DC United putting 4 in the Deadbulls a$$ last sat. Thanks in advance. - T.K.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostCho TK yuh come een like X. Every season we haffi go through this. When I saw the highlights I thought of you. I was wondering what took you so long. Me nuh tyad fe tell yuh seh MLS a foolishness. Yeah we are DC's beating stick but that don't mean nothing. You can beat us 10 times in one season and the Red Bulls would still be in with a chance to win a title. That's because of your beloved MLS silly structure. Again you'll will be finishing the season emptyhanded. I'll be here to catch your tears.
Ah it is good to be king. - T.K.No need to thank me forumites.
Originally posted by T.K. View PostLOL...I like the new strategy you and Lazie are going with this year. Belittle the MLS so that you don't have to answer for the Dead Cows now 12 year run of futility with an impressive 0 trophies and 0 titles. It's allright I'll let you guys echo your fox news-esque talking points about MLS so that you can distract from the real issue. I'll just sit back and watch DC United win more trophies again. Don't worry next time we play Dead Cows I won't even mention it on the forum. I am content in knowing that you and Lazie have been beaten to such a degree that you have now conceded the point.
Ah it is good to be king. - T.K.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015