• Fuller may face lengthy lay-off

Fuller may face lengthy lay-off

Stoke City striker Ricardo Fuller could miss the start of the Premier League season after injuring his knee on international duty with Jamaica.

It is feared the 28-year-old may have ligament damage and he is set to see a specialist as a precaution.

(continue)

"Stoke's director of football John Rudge has flown out to the Caribbean to assess his condition."

You know you are a big asset to the team when....
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You are a real piece of yankee s h it! Fetid to the highest heights too!

Can't wait for Landon or Beasly to suffer a career-ending injury.

????

zeppo not on the guest list for my birthday bash.....but this kinda extreme iyah!

One of Mosiah's emotional moments.

Mosiah you owe Zeppo an apology straight up. - T.K.

Mosiah, he is just sharing information with the forum. Wha happen, yuh never buy your bleachers tickets fi tonite's game?

Apology?! I will tell him unda which parent to find it! Sick of this badmind piece of dirty-white trash!!! When last yuh ever see him post someting positive bout di Boyz, but as soon as there is some bad news him run come ova yah, stinking breath and all, yankee-doodooing up di place. Mek him frig off and gwey!

And to think I am getting like this over Fuller, yuh know mi bend!

Okay, where are those goddam tablets!?

Mosiah, you a make things bad for TK.

Tk hang out with the US Soccer crew and them might treat him badly as a result of your behaviour.

Apology?! I will tell him unda which parent to find it! Sick of this badmind piece of dirty-white trash!!! When last yuh ever see him post someting positive bout di Boyz, but as soon as there is some bad news him run come ova yah, stinking breath and all, yankee-doodooing up di place. Mek him frig off and gwey!

And to think I am getting like this over Fuller, yuh know mi bend!

Okay, where are those goddam tablets!?
                    Whether he posts something positive about the Reggae Boyz or not is neither here nor there. You called him a yankee piece of sh...t. Now you've called him dirty-white trash. I know that once you take a sec to think about it you will do the right thing and apologize. I have been on the forum long enough to know that this is not in your heart. - T.K.

Not in his heart?

White and American? Them two things together get Mosiah quite extreme.

I will apologise to Landon and Beasly. I wish them no ill-will whatsoever.

Zeppo?!? Okay, I will apologise to all the dirty-white trash for putting the likes of Zeppo in their category. My apologies to all my friends in Appalachia!

All mi can seh is mi hope Mosiah juss putting on a show..oddawise mi hope Mosiah get some help..

You are a real piece of yankee s h it! Fetid to the highest heights too!

Can't wait for Landon or Beasly to suffer a career-ending injury.

Who is your doctor, Maudib?