• Hey Me!!! Yuh praying boss?

Yuh see the team the Dutch put out?

Raymond Domenech needs to fired at halftime!

He is a friggin idiot. After the terrible display Eric Abidal gave in the first game Raymond Domenech start him today? Comical. Him leff the former Arsenal player, cyaan memba him name now fi an injuried Viera, him leff David Trezequet fi Govou and Gomiz.

Joke thing.

NOOOOOO!!! Come on Netherlands ... mek Romania score 2 nuh?

Lazie,

Mi calm at all times. Mi nuh tell you from start that Donadoni pick an eediat team for the first game. You see how Chielini lock things since him come into the team. Him drop out sub standard Ambrosini and bring back Grosso and De rossi and Cassano into the team. Let us see if him unleash Aquilani on the Spaniard them.

Next match will be difficult because Pirlo will not be there to dictate the tempo of the game and defensively they are cheating on the right hand side of the field.

Buffon = Best goalkeeper in the world for years even while they were awarding freekick taking, ball head, angry face and all other type of keepers the best.

... yuh timing is impeccable

Yuh seeit? After him wipe away all the cold sweat him come wid big talk. Congrats Me.

Donadoni mess up the team and anything less than the trophy and he needs to go. All now I cannot see how he can start Ambrosini in any midfield when the team has players like De Rossi, Perotta and Acquilani. Too much Milan Bias. He is also not utilizing Quaglierella who is extremely dangerous. Toni need to come off the field at the 75 minute mark when him move from being slow to moving like Darren Moore.

Chielini had the best season of all Italian defenders and they start Materrazzi, Barzagli and Panucci ahead of him. Now that he has played the last two matches he is clearly way above his other defenders.

If not for his madness we would not be facing the Spaniards in the second round.

Pirlo is class class class a FIVE STAR GENERAL

Originally posted by Me View Post
                Lazie,
                Next match will be difficult because Pirlo will not be there to dictate the tempo of the game and defensively they are cheating on the right hand side of the field.
                The ReggaeBoyzSC should request the camera footage that follows Pirlo throughout the game and donate it to ALL Jamaican midfielders, what a Ball ARTIST with his control, vision, and passing.

If that is difficult get the semi final and final of the World Cup footage of NINETY MINUTES of Pirlo.
                He plays like a defensive mid or holding midfielder when the ball is in 2/3's of the field but when it builds slowly to the attacking third he is there for that offensive spark
                Class is permanent
                http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif