Bibi?

• Bibi?

likle be likle unnuh wi cum roun seh im was di pick a wi player dem!

Has been our best player for a good long time! ...and you can take that to the bank!

Under appreciated!

Karl, true or not, you are incapable of recognizing a bad game from Bibi, even a not-so-good one. Once your mind is made up about a player...

about ANYTHING for that matter......whether based in reality or from an altered state of consciousness

Karl, gardner could afford to play like that because of the opponent.

It was an all out attack--where he appeared to play less of a defensive role. He was all over the field.

Unless that was Simoes plan--the team appear to lose shape and balance quite often.

Bibi will have to play his defensive role as the competition gets harder.

Karl, true or not, you are incapable of recognizing a bad game from Bibi, even a not-so-good one. Once your mind is made up about a player...
          Well?
          Where is your report?

...and why not itemize all the things Bibi did wrong?
          ...and then give us those for your best REGGAE BOYZ player?

Boss...what I saw from Bibi on that field of play, I loved!
          He certainly played a vital part in goals 1, 3... Was always an option whether used or not! ...and opened the floodgates for TEAM REGGAE BOYZ!

Let's have your report?
          I would be grateful!

btw - Can you deny that the locals destroyed the free flow of the ball during the second half? That there was clear fooling around with the ball and many poor passes resulted?

Glad yuh seh it before me....

Karl, gardner could afford to play like that because of the opponent.

It was an all out attack--where he appeared to play less of a defensive role. He was all over the field.

Unless that was Simoes plan--the team appear to lose shape and balance quite often.

Bibi will have to play his defensive role as the competition gets harder.
              Agreed!
              Those games that shall have him anchored at the back are in the future. This one was tailor made for his roving! ...and did he?

Dere is ongle ONE