Strange omissions from the ReggaeBoyz squad

Did we win on Sunday? Okay! Then why yuh need a program?

Quick question - I haven't been here in a while, who the hell is Nuggsy? Nosworthy?
      Usain "Lightning" Bolt - 9.58 secs. WR.

Yes, I believe so.

Yuh cool, bredren?

I am more impressed with the players who are consistently called into camp irrespective of who coaches the team. For example, Bibi Gardner, Ricardo Fuller, Jermaine Johnson, Omar Daley, Tyrone Marshall, Rudi Austin, and Demar Phillips and I know I am missing a few names. Coaches like all of us have varied opinions and will see something in a player that another coach does not find appealing. If someone had told me that Khari Stephenson and Damian Stewart would have been left out of this squad I would not believe it. But here comes Simoes and the prior coaches, CB, WD, Lazaroni, and Tappa will either be left looking like fools or geniuses for consistently including guys like the abovementioned two in their squad.

Originally posted by Brush View Post
            If someone had told me that Khari Stephenson and Damian Stewart would have been left out of this squad I would not believe it. But here comes Simoes and the prior coaches, CB, WD, Lazaroni, and Tappa will either be left looking like fools or geniuses for consistently including guys like the abovementioned two in their squad.
            Why should we think of them as fools? Coaches look for different things, as you have suggested. So no one need feel stupid that "his player" was "rejected".

Did we win on Sunday? Okay! Then why yuh need a program?
              Because Sunday's opponent are not TOP OF THE WORLD!
              Hey! Hey! Hey! ...TOP OF THE WORLD is the aim!