Just how bad is Fullers knee

Bwoy it's good to know seh I'm in the company of great ballers whose injuries have ended their careers. About ten years ago I was playing some idle ball and went up for a header; when the ball lick me inna me head, me see some mucus fly. I went to the emergency room and the doctor diagnose me having a serious head cold. I haven't played ball the same way since.
    Rahtid! A di fuss mi see this. Mosiah was right.

You too? Not sure if is di meniscus dat park my career or di eediat doctor seeing that I also had some ACL damage but never bothered doing anything about it.
      Or that you just cyaan roll ball period

funny, nuh true?

yet sad. you are young, jangle. i'm sure you can get back to the standard you displayed prior to this ( wooiieee) incident.

don't mind me. i mean that, jangle! think posi tive!

all yuh haffi do is come a di RBSC picnic and see who dun di place.

... Karl?

erm...NO!

try again!

next time wi gwine mek Karl only ref di game.

Funny how I have never been invited but just by looking at the pictures if I ever am invited I'll have to strap on my Eddie Murphy fat suit to fit in

no, come with your fit ronaldo physique. nothing sweet mi more fi see some big belly man run rings round your kind, throwing in a salad or two for good measure.

suh yuh have a fat suit??!!? hmmmm ....yuh have some wierd propensities dere sah....

no, come with your fit ronaldo physique
                      So is this a formal invitation?

well...only if yuh really can play ball. is some serious balla show up all di while - moi, scaly, gamma, emperor, X, hortical and the list goes on.

wi not in di waste time bizniz.

well...only if yuh really can play ball. is some serious balla show up all di while - moi, scaly, gamma, emperor, X, hortical and the list goes on.
                          ****snicker**** ****snicker****

i guess him realise seh him cya'an mek di cut...hush yah baba...betta dan yuh never mek di cut eida!

Dun di Cole Slaw is more like it...

heh heh! waste not want not!