Just how bad is Fullers knee

mi cyaan stop laff! a di funniest ting since leighton orient!
    woiee! mi weak!

Trained under the great Maxwell.

All now Camperdown nuh know what hit dem.. 3-1 inna dem skin although dem was di eventual champions that year.

Right now yuh will find mi up ah Real Mona keeping in shape.

Why yuh ask ?

ahm, nutten. just dat yuh chat some foolinish sometime. mek mi wondah.

Yes well considering the source I am encouraged.

U know Chris Denny?

Trained under the great Maxwell.

All now Camperdown nuh know what hit dem.. 3-1 inna dem skin although dem was di eventual champions that year.

Right now yuh will find mi up ah Real Mona keeping in shape.

Why yuh ask ?
            Over the new Year's weekend he took me to roll some ball wid de Grey beard risto crats dem.
            http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Yup.. Chris, Jimmy Adams, Courtney.. all ah dem fighting the age ting..

Yuh should si Chris try to accelerate... if it nuh pass tuh him foot.. dawg nyam yuh suppah..

Y'all Hilarious!!! That head cold bit have me cracking up!!! That's some funny sh!+.

Fuller off to Colorado to see Dr. Steadman. May be out for 5 months.

Maudib...you should do a try-out for Comedy Night at the Apollo on 125th St. in Harlem.

Fi reeel....man your one-liners and satire are the best!!!

not good.. best of luck to him and speed recovery.

He could count on your greenbacks. Not sure how many more.

What?!!!!

Please don't start this again. Mi lachrymal glands nuh have nutten left.

Wha....i mean ...." beg pardon"?

from the days up at water commission field...it sound like him get faster!