I heard its a torn minuscus is that so? Hope not. Is training camp start in about 6 weeks.
Just how bad is Fullers knee
Yes, I heard that too, and the reporter mentioned something about it not healing in time for the game. Oh, poor ignorant reporter. Meniscus injuries rarely heal by themselves, and even rarer, that quickly.
Depending on the exact location of the tear in the meniscus, it's quite possible that Fuller will need surgery (arthroscopic still which will mean he won't be out long) to repair the tear. He should go to some modern doctor that won't just yank it all out or cut off a piece. The modern way is to suture it back together.
The sooner he does the surgery, the better.
Wish him all the best!
Bwoy it's good to know seh I'm in the company of great ballers whose injuries have ended their careers. About ten years ago I was playing some idle ball and went up for a header; when the ball lick me inna me head, me see some mucus fly. I went to the emergency room and the doctor diagnose me having a serious head cold. I haven't played ball the same way since.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015