Also predicted.........

• Also predicted.........

TnT would loose to Bermuda!! Man laff at dis!!

Rest assure.....Jamaica WILL MAKE IT to S.Africa 2010!! They WILL do so by claiming 1 of the 3 allotted spots!!

The way the hex looking it might just be Canada and Jamaica who advance!!

Our only concerns will NOT be how we play or the opponents we may face but how the Officials, yes the Referee(s) & Linesmen, officiate!! That will be the key to our advancemnet or not!!

FIFA wants the likes of Mexico to qualify!! Marketing Jamaica would also fit well for FIFA over Canada and Honduras!

Originally posted by JaMekAn View Post
    TnT would loose to Bermuda!! Man laff at dis!!

Rest assure.....Jamaica WILL MAKE IT to S.Africa 2010!! They WILL do so by claiming 1 of the 3 allotted spots!!

The way the hex looking it might just be Canada and Jamaica who advance!!

Our only concerns will NOT be how we play or the opponents we may face but how the Officials, yes the Referee(s) & Linesmen, officiate!! That will be the key to our advancemnet or not!!

FIFA wants the likes of Mexico to qualify!! Marketing Jamaica would also fit well for FIFA over Canada and Honduras!

I want to personally thank you for that link. Since you are in the psychic ting, beg yuh some Lotto numbas nuh?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Not ah prablem mon!!

Wat state lotto yuh 'aff Boss?! Pick 3? Fantasy 5? Mega Money?? or Scratch off?!

anyting yuh seh jamekan... after yuh prediction, anyting yuh seh... tnt losing tuh bermuda was even more astounding... mine dem tink seh yuh a wuk obeah now...

seriously khano smith tell mi bredrin dat bermuda was gwine beat tnt an wi never tek him serious... and it happen... likke did we know...

So maybe we can give Carl Brown some credit now?

I need the numbers for Tuesday's powerball lottery.

thanks in advance

Also....look for new additions to our team before the Hex!! We will be getting a SOLID defender and a creative attacking midfielder!!

Fuller will be our WCQ HERO!! He will create and score the all most important goal! Burton too will contribute!!

There is also a possiblity that Fuller may start as our attacking midfielder with a Shelton/King strike force!!

him coach bermuda?

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                  I need the numbers for Tuesday's powerball lottery.

thanks in advance
                  Pick any combination of numbers you want my dear!! May the force be with you!!

ok...ok...breds it look like seh yuh just tap into a stream of consciousness and cya'an stap....

Obama will be President!! Hillary will get her Health Care reform passed!! USA will goto war with Iran before the US elections!! Gas price will go down!!

credit carl brown with allowing bermuda to beat cayman islands and advance to beat tnt... i dont get it...

Well, people a say wi shouldn't feel bad losing to Grenada because clearly dem is not a bad since dem hold di mighty Costa Ricans to a tie. Well, Bermuda had to struggle to beat likkle CB-coached Cayman, so by extrapolation...

unnu just a fight fi nuh give cb nuh credit. is awrite!

yuh figget what happen to miss cleo?