Yesterday was a father's day dream come through

• Yesterday was a father's day dream come through

What a great sports day it was ! I started out the day by going to church then having brunch with the inlaws but after that I was glued to the tv and computer.

There was the Turkey vs Czech game which turned out to be the best game of the Euro's probably ever, what a come back by Turkey.

Then we had the sunning upset by the Swiss over Portugal.
    There was the US Open with Tiger roaring back to force a playoff.
    At 5 my computer was locked on the Jamaica game which saw them get 14 goal scoring chances of which they converted 7 (not a bad ratio but against Mex and the US that will bite you in the arse) and to top everthing off the NBA finals, the Lakers were just lucky to not lose.

Best Fathers day in years.

excellent fathers day for any father who love sports...

i watched the wi/australia cricket... the euros you mentioned... track & field... golf... top it off with the celtics and a pint of haagen dazs pineapple coconut icream... i couldn't ask for a better sports day...

You forgot the thrashing Brasil took at the hands of Paraguay, the Argentina v Ecuador game and NASCAR

NASCAR !!! I always knew you were a Bush redneck now you just confirm it to rahtid.

Originally posted by Scaly View Post
          NASCAR !!! I always knew you were a Bush redneck now you just confirm it to rahtid.
          Jeff Gordon to di world

eediat!

Unnu miss di bestest ting fi di day - T&T 1 - Bermuda 2!

also I hear X Marshall had a good outing.. happy farhers day MO.

Yuh apology list getting longer by the day

Thanks!

Neva know mouth water coulda breed gyal?

Oh no you didn't!!!! Mosiah are you going to take that lying down?
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Unnu miss di bestest ting fi di day - T&T 1 - Bermuda 2!
                          A kno yuh wudda com wid dis!

...snicker

mi soon release my video.

By di way, mi hear say Fancy Cat gwine release fi him own soon. Di woman better be a stunner!

yow, mi a dead wid laff misself. soon get him back still.